Photo Blog – What are your thoughts?!

Compassion

Today’s blog entry is more reflective in nature. These are two (of the many!) photo’s that I have taken over the years, which I have put with some of my favourite quotes of all times. The first of a beautiful butterfly which connects me eternally with my mum; the second of Moshe, a precious soul who was rescued and now lives in safety at an animal sanctuary I frequently visit in Thailand.

For me, these quotes connect me with my heart and fill me with emotion. They are two of the main reasons for why I adopted a vegan diet and lifestyle. They help remind me to tread lightly on our beautiful planet and to show kindness and compassion to all living beings.

What do they evoke for you? I would love to hear your thoughts and feelings!

In loving kindness,

Fern

About thepassionforcompassion

I'm an animal loving soul with a passion for creating more compassion in the world, both towards ourselves and all sentient beings :)
This entry was posted in Compassionate Living, Food for Thought and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Photo Blog – What are your thoughts?!

  1. Claudia says:

    The living ones I like to give all my compassion and my love are my fellow humans. They sometimes might not deserve it but they are always closest to my heart. So together we may look after the world. Love you. C

Leave a Reply

